Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 179 Aldo vs. Mendes 2
Live on Main Event
Ginasio do Maracanazinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sun, Oct 26 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Rockhold vs. Bisping
FOX Sports
Allphones Arena
Sydney, Australia
Sat, Nov 8 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Shogun vs. Manuwa
FOX Sports
Arena Sabiazinho
Uberlandia, Brazil
Sun, Nov 9 Offer Not Available Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 180 Werdum vs. Hunt
Live on Main Event
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico
Sun, Nov 16 Offer Expired Offer Expired event.tickets.soldOut.label Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Edgar vs. Swanson
FOX Sports
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Sun, Nov 23 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 181 Hendricks vs. Lawler II
Live on Main Event
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Dec 7 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
The Ultimate Fighter TBA vs. TBA
FOX SPORTS
Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 13 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Dos Santos vs. Miocic
FOX Sports
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Dec 14 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Machida vs. Dollaway
FOX Sports 1
Ginasio Jose Correa
Barueri, Brazil
Sat, Dec 20 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Wed, Oct 29
UFC 182 Jones vs. Cormier
Live on Pay-Per-View
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 3 Wed, Nov 5
Join
Thu, Nov 6
Subscribe
Fri, Nov 7 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night McGregor vs. Siver
FOX Sports 1
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, Jan 18 Tue, Nov 18
Join
Wed, Nov 19
Subscribe
Thu, Nov 20
UFC 183 Silva vs. Diaz
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Jan 31 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon Buy Now