Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Lawler vs. Brown
Fuel TV and FOX Sports
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Sun, Jul 27 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Bader vs. Saint Preux
Fuel TV and FOX Sports
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Sun, Aug 17 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Bisping vs. Le
Fuel TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
Cotai Arena
Macau, China
Sat, Aug 23 Offer Not Available Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Henderson vs. Dos Anjos
Fuel TV and FOX Sports
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, Aug 24 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 177 Dillashaw vs. Barao II
Live on Main Event
Sleep Train Arena
Sacramento, CA
Sun, Aug 31 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Souza vs. Mousasi
Fuel TV and FOX Sports
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Ledyard, CT
Sat, Sep 6 Offer Expired Fri, Jul 25
Subscribe
Sat, Jul 26
UFC Fight Night Silva vs. Arlovski
UFC FIGHT PASS
Nilson Nelson Gymnasium
Brasilia, Brazil
Sat, Sep 13 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Hunt vs. Nelson
UFC FIGHT PASS
Saitama Super Arena
Tokyo, Japan
Sat, Sep 20 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC 178 Jones vs. Cormier
Live on Main Event
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, Sep 28 Thu, Jul 31
Join
Fri, Aug 1
Subscribe
Sat, Aug 2 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Oct 4 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBD vs. TBD
FOX Sports 1
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, Canada
Sat, Oct 4 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 180 Velasquez vs. Werdum
Live on Pay-Per-View
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico
Sat, Nov 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 181 Weidman vs. Belfort
Live on Pay-Per-View
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 6 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now