Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Hunt vs. Nelson
Fuel TV
Saitama Super Arena
Saitama, Japan
Sat, Sep 20 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC 178 Johnson vs. Cariaso
Live on Main Event
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, Sep 28 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Nelson vs. Story
UFC FIGHT PASS
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, Sweden
Sun, Oct 5 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night MacDonald vs. Saffiedine
Fuel TV and FOX Sports
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, Canada
Sun, Oct 5 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 179 Aldo vs. Mendes 2
Live on Main Event
Ginasio do Maracanazinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sun, Oct 26 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Rockhold vs. Bisping
UFC FIGHT PASS
Allphones Arena
Sydney, Australia
Sat, Nov 8 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Shogun vs. Manuwa
FOX Sports 1
Arena Sabiazinho
Uberlandia, Brazil
Sat, Nov 8 Offer Not Available Tue, Sep 23
Subscribe
Wed, Sep 24
UFC 180 Velasquez vs. Werdum
Live on Main Event
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico
Sun, Nov 16 Offer Expired Offer Expired event.tickets.soldOut.label Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
FOX Sports 1
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Sat, Nov 22 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 181 Weidman vs. Belfort
Live on Pay-Per-View
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 6 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
Live on FOX
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Dec 13 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 182 Jones vs. Cormier
Live on Pay-Per-View
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 183 Silva vs. Diaz
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Jan 31 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon Buy Now