Article

Fight Night Chicago Weigh-In Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between TJ Dillashaw and Renan Barao and the women's bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Jessica Eye, airs live on FOX from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and four early prelims may be viewed on UFC FIGHT PASS at 4:15pm ET / 1:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Renan Barao (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (135)

FOX MAIN CARD
Jessica Eye (136) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)
Paul Felder (155.5) VS Edson Barboza (155)
Takanori Gomi (155.5) VS Joe Lauzon (155.5)

FOX PRELIMS
Tom Lawlor (203) VS Gian Villante (205)
Danny Castillo (155.5) VS Jim Miller (155)
Ben Saunders (170.5) VS Kenny Robertson (170)
Bryan Caraway (135.5) VS Eddie Wineland (136)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
James Krause (155.5) VS Daron Cruickshank (155)
Andrew Holbrook (155.5) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Elizabeth Phillips (135) VS Jessamyn Duke (135.5)
Dominique Steele (170.5) VS Zak Cummings (170.5)

Media

Recent
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21/10/2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21/10/2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
21/10/2017
Karolina Kowalkiewicz spoke inside the Octagon to UFC commentator John Gooden about her win at Fight Night Gdansk over Jodie Esquibel in the co-main event on UFC FIGHT PASS.
21/10/2017