Article

Fight Night Glasgow Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Michael Bisping and Thales Leites and the lightweight bout between Ross Pearson and Evan Dunham, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 11am ET / 8am PT, and two early prelims may be viewed on UFC FIGHT PASS at 10am ET / 7am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Thales Leites (185) VS Michael Bisping (185)


FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Evan Dunham (156) VS Ross Pearson (155)
Ivan Jorge (154) VS Joe Duffy (155)
Cortney Casey (114) VS Joanne Calderwood (115)
Pawel Pawlak (170) VS Leon Edwards (169)
Leonardo Mafra (155) VS Stevie Ray (155)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Vaughan Lee (126) VS Paddy Holohan (126)
Hans Stringer (205) VS Ilir Latifi (206)
Michael Lebout (155) VS Teemu Packalen (155)
Paul Redmond (145) VS Robert Whiteford (146)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Jimmie Rivera (135) VS Marcus Brimage (136)
Chris de la Rocha (245) VS Daniel Omielanczuk (242)

Media

Recent
Ahead of his main event appearance Sunday against Stephen Thompson at Fight Night Liverpool, lets take a look back at a KO that helped make him one of the most feared welterweights on the scene.
22/05/2018
Suman is the brother of UFC flyweight Ashkan Mokhtarian and boyfriend of UFC strawweight Nadia Kassem, but he’s excited for the opportunity to make his own name in the promotion. TUF: Undefeated airs Wednesdays at 10pm ET on FS1.
John Gooden heads to Liverpool to meet with one of the UFC’s rising welterweight stars, Darren Till. They touch on subjects ranging from his childhood, current standing in the UFC and more! Full episode airing now on FIGHT PASS!
21/05/2018
See the journey that brought Darren Till from his perilous beginnings in Liverpool to his thrilling ascent to prominence in the UFC. Then hear the sport’s top fighters and analysts reveal why they believe he has all the makings of a future champion.