Article

Fight Night Krakow 2015 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Gabriel Gonzaga and Mirko Cro Cop and the light heavyweight bout between Jimi Manuwa and Jan Blachowicz, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from Tauron Arena Krakow in Krakow, Poland beginning at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Eight prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS at 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Mirko Cro Cop (232) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (255)

UFC FIGHT PASS MAIN CARD
Jan Blachowicz (204) VS Jimi Manuwa (206)
Sheldon Westcott (169) VS Pawel Pawlak (169)
Maryna Moroz (115) VS Joanne Calderwood (115)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Leon Edwards (170) VS Seth Baczynski (170)
Garreth McLellan (184) VS Bartosz Fabinski (184)
Mickael Lebout (169) VS Sergio Moraes (171)
Yaotzin Meza (146) VS Damian Stasiak (145)
Anthony Hamilton (259) VS Daniel Omielanczuk (243)
Alexandra Albu (114) VS Izabela Badurek (115.65*)
Stevie Ray (155) VS Marcin Bandel (154)
Rocky Lee (145) VS Taylor Lapilus (144)
 
*Badurek missed weight (117) on her first attempt

Media

Recent
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles delivers an important update regarding the rules for next week's superfight between Conor McGregor and Floyd Mayweather.
16/08/2017
History is up for grabs when flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson attempts to defend his belt against challenger Ray Borg at UFC 215. In the co-main event Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko battle for the women's bantamweight title.
16/08/2017
In advance of the most anticipated event of the summer, Conor McGregor will host an International media conference call on Wednesday, August 16 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.
16/08/2017
Week six of Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series was another big night of action-packed fights. Hear Dana White discuss his picks for the winners of UFC contracts.
15/08/2017