Article

Fight Night Manila 2015 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the featherweight bout between Frankie Edgar and Urijah Faber and the middleweight bout between Gegard Mousasi and Costas Philippou, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Mall of Asia Arena in Manila, Philippines beginning at 10am ET / 7am PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8am ET / 5am PT, and two early prelims may be viewed on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7am / 4am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Urijah Faber (146) VS Frankie Edgar (146)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Costa Philippou (186) VS Gegard Mousasi (185)
Luke Barnatt (185) VS Mark Munoz (186)
Neil Magny (171) VS Hyun Gyu Lim (171)
Yui Chul Nam (146) VS Phillipe Nover (145)
Levan Makashvili (145) VS Mark Eddiva (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Jon Tuck (156) VS Tae Hyun Bang (156)
Kajan Johnson (155) VS Zhang Lipeng (155)
Dhiego Lima (170) VS Li Jingliang (171)
Royston Wee (137*) VS Ning Guangyou (135)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Jon Delos Reyes (125) VS Roldan Sangcha-an (126)
Yao Zhikui (125) VS Nolan Ticman (126)
 
*Wee did not make weight. He will be fined a percentage of his purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled

Media

Recent
Michael Bisping believes he is still one of the best in the world. Don't miss Bisping Saturday against Kelvin Gastelum in the main event of Fight Night Shanghai.
24/11/2017
The former middleweight champ returns after just three weeks since his last fight to face rising star kelvin Gastelum in the main event of Fight Night Shanghai. You can watch it for free with a free trial of UFC FIGHT PASS.
24/11/2017
Kelvin Gastelum believes he can compete with the elite and he'll attempt to prove that on Saturday against former champion Michael Bisping at Fight Night Shanghai.
24/11/2017
Watch the highlights from Fight Night Shanghai's official weigh-in, featuring Micheal Bisping and Kelvin Gastelum.
24/11/2017