Article

Fight Night Rio 2015 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bouts between Demian Maia and Ryan LaFlare and Erick Silva and Josh Koscheck, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Ginasio do Maracanazinho in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and the first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ryan LaFlare (171) VS Demian Maia (171)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Josh Koscheck (170) VS Erick Silva (171)
Tony Martin (156) VS Leonardo Santos (156)
Shayna Baszler (136) VS Amanda Nunes (136)
Alex Oliveira (155) VS Gilbert Burns (154)
Andre Fili (145) VS Godofredo Pepey (145)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Akbarh Arreola (156) VS Francisco Trinaldo (155)
Katsunori Kikuno (146) VS Kevin Souza (146)
Drew Dober (156) VS Leandro Silva (156)
Cain Carrizosa (155) VS Leonardo Mafra (155)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Christos Giagos (155) VS Jorge de Oliveira (156)
Fredy Serrano (125) VS Bentley Syler (126)

Media

Recent
Watch Shogun Rua defeat Lyoto Machida at UFC 113 to earn the belt. Shogun takes on Anthony Smith in the main event of Fight Night Hamburg this week.
17/07/2018
Check out the highlights from Week 4 of Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series featuring Bevon Lewis and Jordan Espinosa. Don't miss Week 5 tomorrow night only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
16/07/2018
Take a look back at the fight of the night from UFC 190 between Shogun Rua and "Little Nog" Antônio Rogério Nogueira before Rua faces Anthony Smith in the main event of Fight Night Hamburg.
16/07/2018
With a heavy emphasis on fighters from the Europe, Middle East and Asia regions, UFC Connected gives fans a unique look inside the UFC with exclusive access to fighters, teams and events from around the globe.
15/07/2018