Article

Fight Night Seoul 2015 Weigh-In Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Benson Henderson and Jorge Masvidal and the welterweight bout between Dong Hyun Kim and Dominic Waters, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea at 8am ET / 5am PT. Seven prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS at 5am ET / 2am PT.

UFC FIGHT PASS MAIN CARD
Jorge Masvidal (170) VS Benson Henderson (170)
Dominic Waters (170) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)
Alberto Mina (171) VS Yoshihiro Akiyama (170)
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Dooho Choi (146)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Jake Collier (185) VS Dongi Yang (186)
Mike De La Torre (146) VS Yui Chul Nam (146)
Leo Kuntz (156) VS Tae Hyun Bang (156)
Cortney Casey (116) VS Seohee Ham (115)
Fredy Serrano (125) VS Yao Zhikui (126)
Marco Beltran (136) VS Ning Guangyou (134)
Dominique Steele (171) VS “Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim (170)

Media

Recent
After a win in Week 1, Joby Sanchez returned to Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series for Week 7 and earned a UFC contract with a dominating win.
17/10/2017
Benito Lopez showed tremendous heart and perseverance to earn himself a UFC contract on Week 7 of Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series. Watch the full series again exclusively on FIGHT PASS.
17/10/2017
Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone plans on giving undefeated British phenom Darren Till a reality check when they square off in the 5 round main event at Fight Night Gdansk: Cowboy vs Till this Saturday live and exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS.
17/10/2017
Follow Karolina Kowalkiewicz as she attempts to get back in the win column against Jodie Esquibel this Saturday at Fight Night Gdansk, live on FIGHT PASS. Prelims get underway 11:30AM/8:30AM ETPT.
17/10/2017