Article

Fight Night Stockholm Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s Fight Night Stockholm event.
Fight Night Stockholm, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Alexander Gustafsson and Anthony Johnson and the middleweight bout between Dan Henderson and Gegard Mousasi, airs live on FOX from Tele2 Arena in Stockholm, Sweden, beginning at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Six prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the first three prelims of the night will be available exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Anthony Johnson (204) VS Alexander Gustafsson (205)

FOX MAIN CARD
Gegard Mousasi (185) VS Dan Henderson (185)
Ryan Bader (205) VS Phil Davis (206)
Sam Sicilia (145) VS Akira Corassani (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Albert Tumenov (170) VS Nico Musoke (171)
Sultan Aliev (170) VS Kenny Robertson (170)
Makwan Amirkhani (145) VS Andy Ogle (146)
Stanislav Nedkov (205) VS Nikita Krylov (205)
Anthony Christodoulou (156) VS Mairbek Taisumov (156)
Paul Redmond (149*) VS Mirsad Bektic (145)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Konstantin Erokhin (229) VS Viktor Pesta (239)
Chris Beal (126) VS Neil Seery (125)
 
*Redmond will be fined for not making weight; the bout will proceed as scheduled

Media

Recent
Donald Cerrone takes viewers on his unorthodox ranch in New Mexico, and explains his process for accepting and training for fights. Cerrone takes on Darren Till in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk Saturday, exclusively on FIGHT PASS.
18/10/2017
Preview the pivotal featherweight bout featuring Artem Lobov and Andre Fili set for the UFC FIGHT PASS prelims on Saturday at Fight Night Gdansk.
19/10/2017
Watch the Fight Night Gdansk Media Day face-offs, featuring main event fighters Donald Cerrone and Darren Till.
19/10/2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles recaps Wednesday's all-new episode of The Ultimate Fighter.
18/10/2017