Article

Fight Night Tulsa Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Benson Henderson and Rafael Dos Anjos and the welterweight bout between Mike Pyle and Jordan Mein, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the BOK Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. And the opening prelim bout can be seen exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Rafael Dos Anjos (155) VS Benson Henderson (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Jordan Mein (170.25) VS Mike Pyle (170.75)
Thales Leites (185.25) VS Francis Carmont (185.75)
Clay Collard (149.75) VS Max Holloway (149)
Valmir Lazaro (155) VS James Vick (154.75)
Tom Niinimaki (145.25) VS Chas Skelly (145.5)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Alex Garcia (170) VS Neil Magny (170.75)
Tony Martin (155.5) VS Beneil Dariush (155.5)
Matt Hobar (135) VS Aaron Phillips (135.25)
Chris Heatherly (170) VS Ben Saunders (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIM
Wilson Reis (124.75) VS Joby Sanchez (125)

Media

Recent
Las Vegas’ two biggest names gear up for their monumental showdown. Conor McGregor continues to perfect his skills in the gym, as his coaches talk glove size and Game of Thrones. Floyd Mayweather and his team come out swinging at Topgolf.
21/08/2017
Watch the fighters of Week 7's Tuesday Night Contender Series face-off.
21/08/2017
Watch music video featuring newly-released track from The Killers, “The Man". Legendary Floyd “Money” Mayweather faces all-time MMA great “The Notorious” Conor McGregor in an unprecedented event - live Saturday, Aug. 26 at 9PM ET/6PM PT on SHOWTIME PPV.
20/08/2017
Check out Conor McGregor's final fight before he joined the UFC at Cage Warriors 51 on December 31, 2012 for the lightweight belt. Just like in the UFC he became Cage Warriors first ever two-division champion.
19/08/2017