Article

Official UFC on FOX 3 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Saturday’s UFC on FOX event.
UFC on FOX 3, which is headlined by the five round lightweight bout between Nate Diaz and Jim Miller and the welterweight bout between Josh Koscheck and Johny Hendricks, airs live on FOX from the IZOD Center in East Rutherford, New Jersey at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Jim Miller (156) VS Nate Diaz (156)

FOX MAIN CARD
Johny Hendricks (170.5) VS Josh Koscheck (170.5)
Alan Belcher (186) VS Rousimar Palhares (186)
Lavar Johnson (253) VS Pat Barry (244)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Michael Johnson (156) VS Tony Ferguson (154.5)
Tim Elliott (125) VS John Dodson (126)
Pascal Krauss (169) VS John Hathaway (169)
John Lineker (127*) vs Louis Gaudinot (126)
John Cholish (155.5) VS Danny Castillo (155)
Pablo Garza (145) vs Dennis Bermudez (145.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Nick Denis (135) VS Roland Delorme (135)
Karlos Vemola (185) VS Mike Massenzio (184)

*Lineker came in overweight and will be fined. The fight will go on as scheduled

Media

Recent
Ahead of the UFC 222 and UFC 223 main events, UFC will host a press conference with the four athletes on Friday, January 19 at 5p.m. ET at the TD Garden in Boston, MA.
19/01/2018
Watch the UFC 220 official weigh-in on Friday, Jan. 19 at 6pm/3pm ETPT live from Boston, Massachusetts.
19/01/2018
Megan Olivi sits down with heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic in Boston to get his thoughts on his upcoming title bout with Francis Ngannou. Order this historic fight for any device at: https://www.ufc.tv/video/ufc-220
18/01/2018
Check out Francis Ngannou's UFC debut back in December of 2015. Barely two years later he fights heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic in the main event of UFC 220 on January 20 live on Pay-Per-View.
18/01/2018