Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 4 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Wednesday’s UFC on FUEL TV 4 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Mark Munoz and Chris Weidman and the light heavyweight bout between James Te Huna and Joey Beltran, airs live on FUEL TV from the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT (international listings here). Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Chris Weidman (186) VS Mark Munoz (186)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Joey Beltran (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Kenny Robertson (170) VS Aaron Simpson (171)
Francis Carmont (186) VS Karlos Vemola (186)
Vaughan Lee (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (136)
Anthony Njokuani (156) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Alex Caceres (136) VS Damacio Page (136)
Josh Ferguson (125) VS Chris Cariaso (125)
Andrew Craig (185) VS Rafael Natal (186)
Dan Stittgen (170) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)
Issei Tamura (135) VS Raphael Assuncao (136)

Media

Recent
Preview the main event for Fight Night Sao Paulo, featuring middleweight contenders Derek Brunson and Lyoto Machida. Fight Night Sao Paulo airs live on FS1 on Saturday, Oct. 28.
23/10/2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs through all the big results from Fight Night Gdansk that aired exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. Get details on Darren Till's big win over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and more, and make sure to check it out on FIGHT PASS.
22/10/2017
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21/10/2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21/10/2017