Article

Official UFC on FX 2 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Friday’s UFC on FX 2 event. 
UFC on FX, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Thiago Alves and Martin Kampmann and the first two flyweight bouts in UFC history, airs live on FX from Allphones Arena in Sydney, Australia at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six prelim bouts at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT 
Martin Kampmann (170.5) VS Thiago Alves (170.5)

FX MAIN CARD
Yasuhiro Urushitani (125.5) VS Joseph Benavidez (125.5)
Ian McCall (125.5) VS Demetrious Johnson (125.5)
Costa Philippou (185.5) VS Court McGee (184.5)

FUEL PRELIMS
Aaron Rosa (205.5) VS James Te Huna (206)
Nick Penner (203.5)VS Anthony Perosh (205)
Steven Siler (146) vs Cole Miller (146)
Andrew Craig (185) VS Kyle Noke (185)
Jake Hecht (171) VS TJ Waldburger (170)
Mackens Semerzier (146) vs Daniel Pineda (146)

PRELIM
Shawn Jordan (245.5) VS Oli Thompson (235) 

Media

Recent
Las Vegas’ two biggest names gear up for their monumental showdown. Conor McGregor continues to perfect his skills in the gym, as his coaches talk glove size and Game of Thrones. Floyd Mayweather and his team come out swinging at Topgolf.
21/08/2017
Watch the fighters of Week 7's Tuesday Night Contender Series face-off.
21/08/2017
Watch music video featuring newly-released track from The Killers, “The Man". Legendary Floyd “Money” Mayweather faces all-time MMA great “The Notorious” Conor McGregor in an unprecedented event - live Saturday, Aug. 26 at 9PM ET/6PM PT on SHOWTIME PPV.
20/08/2017
Check out Conor McGregor's final fight before he joined the UFC at Cage Warriors 51 on December 31, 2012 for the lightweight belt. Just like in the UFC he became Cage Warriors first ever two-division champion.
19/08/2017