Article

Statement on UFC 232

UFC® has announced that UFC 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 originally scheduled for T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas will now take place at The Forum in Inglewood, California, on Saturday, December 29.

The event is headlined with a pair of blockbuster world championship fights, as former titleholder Jon Jones takes on No.1 contender Alexander Gustafsson in a bout to crown a new light heavyweight champion, while women’s featherweight champion Cris Cyborg aims for her third successful defense against bantamweight titleholder Amanda Nunes

Tickets for UFC 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 at The Forum in Inglewood go on sale Wednesday, Dec. 26 via www.ticketmaster.com. A special pre-sale will be available to UFC 232 Las Vegas ticket buyers beginning at 12 p.m. PT.  UFC Fight Club® members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets at 2 p.m. PT.  Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning at 3 p.m. PT.

UFC® 232: JONES vs. GUSTAFSSON 2 will air live from The Forum in Inglewood on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Saturday, Dec. 29, with the prelims kicking off the evening on FS1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and on UFC FIGHT PASS® at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT. Doors open at 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT.

All AXS ticket purchasers for the event originally scheduled at T-Mobile Arena will be refunded in full at their original point of purchase.  For more information, please visit AXS.com

Sunday, February 24
6AM
AEDT
Prague, Czech Republic

Media

Recent
Watch Cynthia Calvillo in the Octagon after her win at UFC Phoenix.
17/02/2019
Watch as Kron Gracie discusses his fight after UFC Phoenix.
17/02/2019
Hear from Kron Gracie in the Octagon after his win at UFC Phoenix.
17/02/2019
Hear from Vicente Luque and Bryan Barberena in the Octagon after their battle at UFC Phoenix.
17/02/2019