Article

Fight Night Cowboy vs Cowboy Weigh-In Results

 
 
UFC Fight Night Pittsburgh, which is headlined by the UFC weltweright clash of the Cowboys, Alex Oliveira and Donald Cerrone, and the middleweight fight between Roan Carneiro and Derek Brunson, airs live on FS1 from Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Sunday, February 21 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and the event's first three prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT.

Main Event - UFC welterweight five-round fight
Alex Oliveira (171) vs Donald Cerrone (170)

FS1 Main Card
Roan Carneiro (184.5) vs Derek Brunson (186)
Augusto Mendes (142) vs Cody Garbrandt (140.5) *Catchweight*
Tatsuya Kawajiri (146) vs Dennis Bermudez (146)
Joe Riggs (186) vs Chris Camozzi (185.5)
Shane Campbell (156) vs James Krause (155.5)

FS1 Prelims
Sean Strickland (170.5) vs Alex Garcia (171)
Oluwale Bamgbose (185.5) vs Daniel Sarafin (186)
Leonardo Augusto Leleco (184.5) vs Anthony Smith (185.5)
Nathan Coy (170) vs Jonavin Webb (169.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims<
 Don’t miss these fights! Join UFC FIGHT PASS now and watch the early prelims at 5:30 pm ET on Sunday
Ashlee Evans-Smith (135.5) vs Marion Reneau (135)
Kelly Fasholz (135) vs Lauren Murphy (135.5)
Shamil Abdurakhimov (254) vs Anthony Hamilton (260)

More on Fight Night Pittsburgh: Cerrone following own path after setback | Oliveira always ready for a fight | Campbell brings game full circle | Garbrandt taking the fast lane | Webb knows he's in the right place | Watch: Inside Cowboy Cerrone’s ranch | Joe Rogan previews Brunson vs. Carneiro | The Brazilian Cowboy | UFC Rankings Report: Pittsburgh Preview | Under-the-radar fights to watch0

Media

Recent
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21/10/2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21/10/2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
21/10/2017
Karolina Kowalkiewicz spoke inside the Octagon to UFC commentator John Gooden about her win at Fight Night Gdansk over Jodie Esquibel in the co-main event on UFC FIGHT PASS.
21/10/2017