Article

How to Watch UFC Singapore

International broadcast listings for UFC Fight Night: Saffiedine vs Lim
UFC Fight Night: Saffiedine vs Lim will be available on UFC.TV for all countries except Brazil and India.  Viewers in the US, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand can access the event (prelims and main card) through UFC Fight Pass  on UFC.TV which has a free trial until February 28th.  All other countries can watch the prelims for free and purchase the main card.

UFC Fight Night Prelims - 6:30AM ET/ 3:30AM PT/ 11:30AM GMT

US, Canada, Australia & New Zealand - UFC Fight Pass
Brazil - Combate
All Countries (Except US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, India and Brazil) - UFC.TV
Philippines - Balls
Malaysia - Astro Supersport
South Korea - Superaction and SPOTV
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network
Belgium - UFC.TV

UFC Fight Night Main Card - 9AM ET/ 6AM PT/ 2PM GMT

US, Canada, Australia & New Zealand - UFC Fight Pass
Brazil - Combate
All Countries (Except US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, India and Brazil) - UFC.TV
Australia - Live on FOX Sport and FUEL TV
Canada - Live on Sportsnet 360
UK - Delayed airing on BT Sports 1 at 9PM GMT
France - Delayed airing on RTL9 on Jan 5th at 22:35
New Zealand - Live on Sky Sports 4
Mexico - Live on UFC Network
Bolivia - Live on UFC Network
Chile - Live on UFC Network
Ecuador - Live on UFC Network
Paraguay - Live on UFC Network
Peru - Live on UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - Live on UFC Network
Venezuela - Live on UFC Network
Malaysia - Live on Astro-Supersport
Philippines - Live on Balls
Korea - Live on Superaction and SPOTV Plus
Singapore - Delayed airing on Mediacorp
India - Live on Sony Six
Israel - Live on Sport 5
China - Live on Liaoning TV, SOHU, and PPTV
China - Delayed on Guangdon TV, Hainan, Hebei TV, Jiangsu TV, Shanxi TV, Shenzen and Thianjin
Cambodia - Live on Hang Meas HDTV
Indonesia - Live on MNC Sports and delayed on RCTI
Mongolia - Live on Sansar HD
Belgium - Live on UFC.TV

Media

Recent
Forrest Griffin and Matt Parrino break down the changes in the rankings. Derrick Lewis is on the rise after his win in Halifax. Plus, Johny Hendricks and Sara McMann are on the move.
22/02/2017
Champion Tyron Woodley and challenger Stephen Thompson have unfinished business after the two welterweights fought to a draw at UFC 205. Don't miss the rematch at UFC 209 on March 4 live on Pay-Per-View.
22/02/2017
In advance of the two highly anticipated title fights at UFC 209, UFC will host a media conference call on Thursday, Feb. 23 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT with the main and co-main event stars.
23/02/2017
Want inside access to UFC 209? The UFC has you covered with Camp Diaries as Stephen Thompson takes over the UFC twitter account to take you inside his camp during Fight Week.
22/02/2017