Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night prelims will stream here Sunday, August 18 at 6:30 am AEST/8:30 am NZST - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.
Sunday, August 18

UFC Fight Night online prelims
Live here at 6:30 am AEST/8:30 am NZST

Televised prelims
FUEL TV and UFC.tv at 8 am AEST/10 am NZST

Main card
FUEL TV, SKY Sports 4 and UFC.tv at 10 am AEST/noon NZST

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card- approximately 1:30 am AEST/3:30 pm NZST

Media

Recent
Check out the complete press conference from New York City as part of the UFC 189 World Championship Tour, featuring Jose Aldo, Conor McGregor, Robbie Lawler, and Rory MacDonald.
27/03/2015
Jose Aldo and Conor McGregor share the stage yet again at The Strand Theatre. Buoyed by the Boston fans, Ireland’s McGregor wields more insults and taunts at the featherweight champion. Tickets for UFC 189 are on sale Friday, March 27.
27/03/2015
Using a nice Judo throw, lightweight contender Diego Ferreira takes down Colton Smith and sinks in a rear naked choke to earn a submission victory in the first round. Ferreira takes on Dustin Poirier during the main card at UFC Fight Night Fairfax.
27/03/2015
Two world title fights will take place at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas - reigning featherweight champ Jose Aldo battles top contender Conor McGregor and welterweight champ Robbie Lawler takes on Rory MacDonald. Tickets are on sale now!
27/03/2015