Sunday
May 31
9:00AM
AEDT
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Condit vs. Alves
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Alves, live from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
3:30PM
AEDT
Live
Press Conference
Fight Night Goiania Post-fight Press Conference
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: CONDIT VS ALVES POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event!
 
Saturday
June 6
7:00AM
AEDT
Live
Weigh-In
Fight Night New Orleans Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BOETSCH VS HENDERSON OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Boetsch vs. Henderson live!
Sunday
June 7
9:00AM
AEDT
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Boetsch vs. Henderson
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Boetsch vs. Henderson, live from the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, Louisiana, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
3:30PM
AEDT
Live
Press Conference
Fight Night New Orleans Post-fight Press Conference
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BOETSCH VS HENDERSON POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event!
Clear
Sunday
May 31
9:00AM
AEDT
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Condit vs. Alves
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Alves, live from the Goiania Arena in Goiania, Brazil only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Sunday
June 7
9:00AM
AEDT
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Boetsch vs. Henderson
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Boetsch vs. Henderson, live from the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, Louisiana, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Sunday, May 31
12PM
AEST

Goiania, BrazilGoiania Arena

Sunday, June 7
12PM
AEST

New Orleans, LouisianaSmoothie King Center

Sunday, June 14
12PM
AEST

Mexico City, MexicoMexico City Arena

Sunday, June 21
5AM
AEST

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Sunday, June 28
12PM
AEST

Hollywood, FLSeminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sunday, July 12
12PM
AEST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, July 12
9PM/6PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15
10PM/7PM
ETPT

San Diego, CAValley View Casino Center

Saturday, July 18
1PM/10AM
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
TBA
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilHSBC Arena

Saturday, August 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Houston, TexasToyota Center

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28
TBA
ETPT

Seoul, South KoreaOlympic Park Gymnastics Arena

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Sunday
May 31
3:30PM
AEDT
Live
Press Conference
Fight Night Goiania Post-fight Press Conference
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: CONDIT VS ALVES POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event!
 
Sunday
June 7
3:30PM
AEDT
Live
Press Conference
Fight Night New Orleans Post-fight Press Conference
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BOETSCH VS HENDERSON POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the post-fight press conference live following the event!
Saturday
June 6
7:00AM
AEDT
Live
Weigh-In
Fight Night New Orleans Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BOETSCH VS HENDERSON OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Boetsch vs. Henderson live!

Search Events

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.