Sunday
April 26
8:30AM
AEDT
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 186 Early Prelims: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
 
Early prelims for UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the flyweight title fight in Newark, New Jersey, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
12:00PM
AEDT
TV
UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
 
Live from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada, UFC 186 is headlined by a highly anticipated flyweight title fight featuring reigning champion Demetrious "Mighty Mouse" Johnson who is looking to defend his belt against Kyoji Horiguchi.
Clear
Sunday
April 26
8:30AM
AEDT
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 186 Early Prelims: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
 
Early prelims for UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the flyweight title fight in Newark, New Jersey, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
12:00PM
AEDT
TV
UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
 
Live from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada, UFC 186 is headlined by a highly anticipated flyweight title fight featuring reigning champion Demetrious "Mighty Mouse" Johnson who is looking to defend his belt against Kyoji Horiguchi.
Sunday, May 10
1PM
AEST

Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment Centre

Sunday, May 17
12AM
AEST

Manila, PhilippinesMall of Asia Arena

Sunday, May 24
12PM
AEST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, May 31
12PM
AEST

Goiania, BrazilGoiania Arena

Sunday, June 7
1PM
AEST

New Orleans, LouisianaSmoothie King Center

Sunday, June 14
12PM
AEST

Mexico City, MexicoMexico City Arena

Sunday, June 21
5AM
AEST

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Sunday, July 12
12PM
AEST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15
10PM/7PM
ETPT

San Diego, CAValley View Casino Center

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
TBA
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilHSBC Arena

Saturday, August 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Houston, TexasToyota Center

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Search Events

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.