Skip to main content
Results

UFC Fight Night Hall vs Silva Official Scorecards

See How The Judges Scored Every Round Of #UFCVegas12

UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+: HALL vs. SILVA takes place Saturday, October 31 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas.

All bouts will stream live on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the main card beginning at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and the prelims kicking off at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

See how the judges scored every round of the action.

UFC Fight Night Hall vs Silva Official Scorecards:

Official Result: Dustin Jacoby def. Justin Ledet by TKO at 2:38 of Round 1

Official Result: Jason Witt def. Cole Williams by submission (arm triangle) at 2:09 of Round 

Sean Strickland vs Jack Marshman

Official Result: Adrian Yanez def. Victor Rodriguez by KO at 2:46 of Round 1

UFC Fight Night Hall vs. Silva - Scorecards - Yanez vs. Rodriguez

Official Result: Alexander Hernandez def. Christ Gruetzemacher by TKO at 1:46 of Round 1

Official Result: Thiago Moises def. Bobby Green by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Official Result: Kevin Holland def. Charlie Ontiveros by verbal submission at 2:39 of Round 1

Official Result: Greg Hardy def. Maurice Greene by TKO at 1:12 of Round 2

Official Results: Bryce Mitchell def. Andre Fili by Unanimous Decision (29 - 28, 30-27, 30-27)

Official Result: Uriah Hall def. Anderson Silva by TKO at 1:24 of Round 4