Skip to main content
Results

UFC Fight Night Hall vs Silva Weigh-In Results

The Fighters Step The Scales Before Their Saturday Showdowns As The UFC Returns To Las Vegas

UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+: HALL vs. SILVA will take place Saturday, October 31 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas.

All bouts will stream live on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the main card beginning at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and the prelims kicking off at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

UFC Fight Night Hall vs Silva Official Weigh-In Results:

Main Card

Main Event: Uriah Hall (186) vs Anderson Silva (184)

Co-Main Event: Bryce Mitchell (146) vs Andre Fili (146)

Maurice Greene (250) vs Greg Hardy (264.5)

Kevin Holland (185.5) vs Charlie Ontiveros (182.5)

Bobby Green (155) vs Thiago Moises (156)

Prelims

Chris Gruetzemacher (155.5) vs Alexander Hernandez (155.5)

Adrian Yanez (135.5) vs Victor Rodriguez (133)

Sean Strickland (185.5) vs Jack Marshman (187.5)*

MORE #UFCVEGAS12: Main Event Preview | Fight By Fight Preview | Bryce Mitchell's ShortsFighters On The Rise | Watch It All On ESPN+

Cole Williams (175.5)** vs Jason Witt (170.5)

Dustin Jacoby (204) vs Justin Ledet (205.5)

Cortney Casey vs Priscila Cachoeira

Due to weight management issues with Priscila Cachoeira, her bout against Cortney Casey has been canceled from tomorrow’s event.

Miles Johns (135) vs Kevin Natividad (134.5)

 

With his miss of the middleweight weight limit, Jack Marshman will forfeit 20% of his purse.

With his miss of the middleweight weight limit, Cole Williams will forfeit 40% of his purse.

UFC Fight Night: HALL vs. SILVA takes place this Saturday, October 31 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. All bouts will stream live on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the main card beginning at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PTand the prelims kicking off at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.